Skip to content ↓

Meet Our Staff

Staff for the academic year 2019-20

Senior Leadership Team 

Name Role & Additional Responsibilities

Mrs S Greenaway

Headteacher, Assessment, Maths Mastery Specialist, CPD Coordinator & Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) 

Mrs I Burton

Deputy Headteacher, Assessment, Writing Leader, Assemblies Coordinator, NQT Coordinator, EVC, Enrichment Leader, CPD Coordinator & Deputy DSL

Miss C Calvert
Assistant Headteacher, Learning to Read Leader and phonics, KS1 Lead & Deputy DSL

Miss C Rollinson

Inclusion Manager & Deputy DSL

Mrs R Thomas

Foundation Stage Phase Leader & Learning to Read Leader

Miss H Maddock

Lower Key Stage 2 Phase Leader & Maths Leader

Mr I Gunn

Upper Key Stage 2 Phase Leader & Reading to Learn Leader
Mrs V Lucas


School Business Manager

Teaching & Support Staff

FS - Red Team

Foundation Stage Class - RSH

Miss L Hill

Geography Leader


Ms Syrett

History Leader


Mrs Lamb

SEND support

Mrs Solus

Mrs Yeates

Foundation Stage Class - RCB

Mr Brooks


Mrs O'Donovan

Eco Council

LSA Mrs Vugler
SEND support

Mrs Solus

Mrs Yeates


KS1 - Yellow Team 

Year 1 Class - YRW

Mrs Williams

Science Leader

LSA Mrs Sutton
SEND support

Mrs Chapman

Year 1 Class - YKD
Teachers Miss Dean
LSA Miss Willis
SEND support  
Year 2 Class - YLE

Miss England

PSCHE Leader

LSA Miss Gogerly
SEND support Mrs Chowdhary
Year 2 Class - YLD

Miss D'Arcy

LSA Mrs Linthwaite
SEND support

Mrs Uddin

KS2 - Green Team (Lower Juniors)

Year 3 Class - GAL

Mrs Lazor

MFL & EAL Leader

LSA Ms Stone
SEND support  
Year 3 Class - GCO

Mrs Cooper

Music Leader


Mrs Osborne

Art &DT Leader

LSA Miss Jennings
SEND support Mrs Laurent
Year 4 Class - GJF

Mrs Fidgett

Library Leader

LSA Mrs Blanco-Robertshaw
SEND support Mrs Mukherjee
Year 4 Class - GHM

Miss Maddock

Phase & Maths Leader

LSA Mrs Moffat
SEND support Mrs Ifill

KS2 - Blue Team (Upper Juniors) 

Year 5 Class - BFM

Miss Mulligan

PE Leader

LSA Mrs Sandford
SEND support

Miss Roseaman

Extended Schools

Year 5 Class - BAM


Mr McIntyre
LSA Miss Baker
SEND support

Miss Roseaman

Extended Schools

Year 6 Class - BIG

Mr Gunn

Phase & Reading to Learn Leader

LSA Ms Springer
SEND support

Ms Nurse

Mrs Laurent

Year 6 Class - BKS

Miss Stokes

Computing Leader

LSA Mrs Dabrowski
SEND support

Ms Nurse

Mrs Laurent

Working Across The School 

Name Role & Additional Responsibilities

Miss C Rollinson

Inclusion Manager
Mrs C Muldoon SEND Specialist Teacher
Mrs R Porter Rainbow Room, Year 6, Year 4
Mr O Huxford SEND TA

Mr O Brightman

ICT Technician

Miss C Clark

School ELSA

Mrs G Long

Peripatetic Music Teacher

Administration and Support Staff 


Mrs V Lucas
School Business Manager

Mrs E Evans
Admin Officer

Miss Raciborska
Admin/Finance Officer

Mr R Harvey

Lunchtime Supervisor Ms T Fordred
Lunchtime Support Staff

Mrs F Budd
Mrs A Chowdhury
Mrs J House

Mrs M Moore

Mrs E Palmer

Ms C Poffley
Mrs F Shah
Ms K Stevens

Miss L Viney

Miss J Wheeler